Tag: LP

Information Delivered™

Scheduled Tasks and Deleted Users….

We have added a feature that, if you delete User Account which has active schedules (you may not be aware that these exist) this account is now set to ‘Dormant’ and the schedules are not deleted. This means that you can ‘tidy up your users’ but still have all of your reporting, e-mailing and dashboards…
Read more

Smart UI and AWS uploads

The Latest version of EBI’s SmartUI has been released. This includes the ability to use Key File Access in the “Send a file with FTP” LP step. THis enables our customers to send a file using an SSH Key to rheir AWS server. The System Process setup is detailed below: